Click here for login.
Online visitors: 21
Faculty and Staff
Faculty and Staff
 

 Front Row, L-R: Eda Ay, Adalet Yildiz, Aytin Goktekin, Hulya Sarak, Argun Gurkan, Didem Basel, Senol Yamanlar
 Back Row,  L-R: Yildiray Palabiyik, Gursat Altun, Metin Mihcakan, Hakan Ozyurtkan, Mustafa Onur, Inanc Tureyen,
                             Umran Serpen, Gultekin Cinar, Hamit Topuz, Abdurrahman Satman

          
   

 Faculty

 Gursat Altun
 Associate Professor and Department Head
 Room C 208, Faculty of Mines Building
 Office (+90) 212 285 6265
 Fax    (+90) 212 285 6263
 e-mail: galtun@itu.edu.tr 

 
 O. Inanc Tureyen
 Associate Professor
 Room C 213 , Faculty of Mines Building
 Office (+90) 212 285 6150
 Fax    (+90) 212 285 6263
 e-mail: inanct@itu.edu.tr
 
 İbrahim Metin Mihcakan
 Assistant Professor
 Room C 211, Faculty of Mines Building
 Office (+90) 212 285 6266
 Fax    (+90) 212 285 6263
 e-mail: mihcakan@itu.edu.tr 
 
 Senol Yamanlar
 Assistant Professor and Assistant to Department Head
 Room C 203, Faculty of Mines Building
 Office (+90) 212 285 6192
 Fax    (+90) 212 285 6263
 e-mail: yamanlar@itu.edu.tr 

 Murat Çınar
 Assistant Professor and Assistant to Department Head
 Room C 205, Faculty of Mines Building
 Office (+90) 212 285 6280
 Fax    (+90) 212 285 6263
 e-mail: cinarmura@itu.edu.tr 
 
 M. Hakan Ozyurtkan
 Assistant Professor
 Room E 414, Faculty of Mines Building
 Office (+90) 212 285 6261
 Fax    (+90) 212 285 6263
 e-mail: ozyurtkan@itu.edu.tr
 Emine Didem Korkmaz Basel
 Assistant Professor 
 Room C 215 , Faculty of Mines Building
 Office (+90) 212 285 6090
 Fax    (+90) 212 285 6263
 e-mail: korkmazem@itu.edu.tr 
 
 İhsan Murat Gök
 Assistant Professor
 Room: E 416, Faculty of Mines Building
 Office: (+90) 212 285 6269
 Fax:  (+90) 212 285 6263
 e-mail: gok@itu.edu.tr

 Namık Kemal Erler
 Lecturer,
 Room: C 206A, Faculty of Mines Building
 Office: (+90) 212 285 6275
 Fax:  (+90) 212 285 6263
 e-mail:

 Cem Sokullu
 Lecturer,
 Room: C 206A, Faculty of Mines Building
 Office: (+90) 212 285 6275
 Fax:  (+90) 212 285 6263
 e-mail: 
 
 Gultekin Cinar
 Lecturer
 Room C 206A, Faculty of Mines Building
 Office (+90) 212 285 6275
 Fax    (+90) 212 285 6263
 e-mail: gultekinc@energazenerji.com.tr
 
 

Emeritus

 Abdurrahman Satman
 Professor, Emeritus
 Room C 207, Faculty of Mines Building
 Office (+90) 212 285 6268
 Fax    (+90) 212 285 6263
 e-mail: mdsatman@itu.edu.tr
 
 Mustafa Onur
 Professor
 Room
 Office 
 Fax    
 e-mail: onur@itu.edu.tr
 
 Umran Serpen
 Associate Prof., Emeritus 
 Room 
 Office 
 Fax    
 e-mail: serpen@itu.edu.tr
 
 Argun Gurkan
 Professor, Emeritus 
 Room
 Office 
 Fax    
 e-mail: gargun@itu.edu.tr
 
  Zuleyha Aydınoglu 
 Assistant Prof., Emeritus 
 Room 
 Office 
 Fax    
 e-mail: 
 
 Aytin Goktekin
 Professor, Emeritus 
 Room 
 Office 
 Fax    
 e-mail: aytin.goktekin@hotmail.com
 

 Research Assistants

 Dr. Yildiray Palabiyik
 Research Assistant
 Room C 215, Faculty of Mines Building
 Office (+90) 212 285 6261
 Fax    (+90) 212 285 6263
 e-mail: palabiyiky@itu.edu.tr
 
 Muhammed Said Ergül
 Research Assistant
 RoomA 100-A, İTÜ Maden Fakültesi
 Office  (+90) 212 285 6275
 Fax:  (+90) 212 285 6263
 e-posta: ergul16@itu.edu.tr
 
 Muhammed Kemal Özel
 Research Assistant
 Room E 405, İTÜ Maden Fakültesi
 Office  (+90) 212 285 6214
 Fax:  (+90) 212 285 6263
 e-mail: ozelmu15@itu.edu.tr
 
 Mücahit Yıldız
 Research Assistant
 Room: E 405, İTÜ Maden Fakültesi
 Office  (+90) 212 285 6214
 Fax  (+90) 212 285 6263
 e-posta: yildizmuca@itu.edu.tr
 
 Mehmet Emin Onay
 Research Assistant
 Room: A 100-A, İTÜ Maden Fakültesi
 Office  (+90) 212 285 6275
 Fax  (+90) 212 285 6263
 e-mail: onayme@itu.edu.tr
 

 Staff

 Eda Ay
 Laboratory Specialist
 Room E 408, Faculty of Mines Building
 Office (+90) 212 285 6145
 Fax    (+90) 212 285 6263
 e-mail: ayed@itu.edu.tr

 
 Adalet Yildiz
 Department Secretary
 Room C 202, Faculty of Mines Building
 Office (+90) 212 285 6275
 Fax    (+90) 212 285 6263
 e-mail: pdgmb@itu.edu.tr

 Aykut Atadeğer
 Arş. Gör.
 Oda:C 217, İTÜ Maden Fakültesi
 Ofis: 
 Fax:  (+90) 212 285 6263
 e-mail: atadeger@itu.edu.tr